Commissioners, Kano State, 29 Oct 2022

Dr Nasiru Yusuf Gawuna
Deputy Governor/Commissioner of Agriculture

Barrister Lawan Abdullahi Musa
Attorney General and Commissioner of Justice

Hon Murtala Sule Garo
Commissioner For Local Government

Hon Idris Unguwar Rimi
Commissioner of Works and Infrastructural Development

Hon Musa Iliyasu Kwankwaso
Commissioner of Rural Development

Dr Kabiru Getso
Commissioner of Environment

Comrade Muhammed Garba
Commissioner of Information

Hon Nura Muhammed Dakadai
Commissioner of Budget and Planning

Hon Shehu Na’Allah kura
Commissioner of Finance and Economic Development

Dr. Muhammed Tahir
Commissioner for Religious Affairs

Dr. Zahara’u Umar
Commissioner of Women Affairs and Social Development

Dr. Aminu Ibrahim Tsanyawa
Commissioner of Health

Hon Sadiq Aminu Wali
Commissioner of Water Resources

Hon Kabiru Ado Lakwaya
Commissioner of Youth and Sports Development

Dr. Mariya Mahmoud Bunkure
Commissioner for Higher Education

Hon Ibrahim Ahmad Karaye
Commissioner of Culture and Tourism

Hon Muktar Ishaq Yakasai
Commissioner for Special Duties

Hon Mahmoud Muhammad
Commissioner of Housing and Transport.

Barrister Ibrahim Muktar
Commissioner of Commerce, Industry, Cooperative and Mineral Resources

Hon Muhammad Sunusi Saidu Kiru
Commissioner of Education