Jigawa State commissioners

Commissioners of Jigawa State, Nigeria as at 2023

Lawan Yunusa Dan Zomo

Commissioner of Education Science & Technology

Babangida Umar Gantsa

commissioner of Finance & Economics Planning

Barrister Musa Adamu Aliyu

Commissioner of Justice

Salisu Zakar Hadejia

Commissioner of Commerce and Industries

Ibrahim Baba Chaichai

Commissioner of Environment

Muhammad Alhassan

Commissioner of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Hon. Kabiru Muhammad Garba

Commissioner of Water Resources

Hajiya Yelwa Da,u Tijjani

Commissioner of Women Affairs & Social Welfare

Engineer Aminu Usman

Commissioner of Works & Transport

Alhaji Bala Ibrahim

Ministry of Information Youth Sport & Culture

Kabiru Hassan Sugungum

Commissioner for Local Government, Chieftaincy and Community Development