Oyo State commissioners

Commissioners in Oyo State as at 2022

NamePosition Held
His Excellency, Oluseyi Abiodun MakindePresident of the Executive Council
His Excellency, (Engr.) Abdul-Rouf Aderemi OlaniyanDeputy President of the Executive Council
Mrs. Olubamiwo AdeosunSecretary to the State Government
Chief Lukman Oyebisi IlakaChief of Staff
Mrs Ololade Amidat AgboolaHead of Service
Prof. Oyelowo OyewoAttorney-General & Commissioner for Justice
Hon. Akinola OjoCommissioner for Finance
Hon. (Mrs.) Funmilayo OrisadeyiCommissioner for Special Duties
Dr Abdullateef Idowu OyelekeCommissioner for Environment & Natural Resources
Dr. Bashir Victor Abiodun BelloCommissioner for Health
Barr. Adenìyí John FarintoCommissioner for Budget & Economic Planning
Dr. Wasiu OlatubosunCommissioner for Information, Culture & Tourism
Hon. Muyiwa Jacob OjekunleCommissioner for Agriculture, Natural Resources & Rural Development
Chief Mikail Adebayo LawalCommissioner for Local Government & Chieftaincy Matters
Alhaja Fausat Joke SanniCommissioner for Women Affairs, Community Development, Social Welfare…
Hon. Adeniyi Olabode AdebisiCommissioner for Trade, Industries & Cooperatives
Prof. Dahud kehinde SangodoyinCommissioner for Establishment and Training
Hon. Rahman Abiodun Abdul-RaheemCommissioner for Lands, Housing, Survey and Urban Development
Barr. Temilolu Nurudeen Oluwaseun AsamuCommissioner for Energy & Mineral Resources
 Commissioner for Works & Transport
Barr. Olasunkanmi Aremu OlaleyeCommissioner for Education, Science & Technology
Hon. Oluwaseun Temidayo FakoredeCommissioner for Youth & Sports
Ms. Tara AdefopeDirector General, Bureau of Public Procurement